Seven Wonders
The Music of Fleetwood Mac Orchestrated


A 24-piece Symphony Orchestra with Vocalists Tania Doko (Bachelor Girl), Mark Williams (Dragon), Karise Eden & Prinnie Stevens perform Fleetwood Mac’s Greatest Hits.

Fleetwood Mac’s Greatest Hits – Dreams, The Chain, Everywhere, Tusk, Rhiannon, Landslide, Go Your Own Way, Little Lies, Big Love, Seven Wonders & More Performed by a 24 Piece Symphony Orchestra Conducted by George Ellis.

Special Guest Vocalists are Tania Doko (Bachelor Girl), Karise Eden, Prinnie Stevens and Mark Williams (Dragon)

Fleetwood Mac’s Greatest Hits brought to thrilling orchestral life at the State Theatre Thursday 11th March.

Tickets on sale Monday 18th January 2021, 12:00PM AEDT




  • Diamond: $149.90
  • Platinum: $99.90

Notes: Handling and other fees may apply

Running Time:

  • To be advised

Notes: Running times are approximate and may change without notice

  • Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
  • 8.00pm
Buy tickets